Find Us Worldwide

 Contact Our Distributors

Africa
Asia

China

Beijing Zenith Education

Mrs. Wang Ke

yhwker@mindlab.com.cn

Nigeria
OutsideInHR 

www.outsideinhrng.com

Mrs. Ngozi Adebiyi 

ngozi@outsideinhrng.com

South Africa

Worldbid Trading Ltd. 

www.accelium.co.za

Mr. Barry Brookstein

barry@ctworkshop.co.za

India, Andhra Pradesh

Chinni Pedagogic Solutions

Sudhakar Bonthu

sudha_iimcal@rediffmail.com

Europe

Czech Republic

Excellent Partners

www.ext.sk

Mr. Boris Kapucian

accelium@extpartners.sk

Israel

Accelium Israel

www.accelium.com

Mr. Nadav Agozi

nadav@accelium.com

Slovakia

Excellent Partners

www.ext.sk

Mr. Boris Kapucian

accelium@extpartners.sk

England

Accelium Headquarters

www.accelium.com

Mr. Tzvika Enrique Feldfogel

tzvika@accelium.com

Italy

Mind Lab Italia

www.mindlabitalia.com

Mr. Stefano Destro

s.destro@mindlabitalia.com

Turkey

MindLab Turkey

www.mindlab.com.tr

Mrs. Meline Buyukzaferyan

meline.bz@mindlab.com.tr

Hungary

Accelium Headquarters

www.accelium.com

Mr. Tzvika Enrique Feldfogel

tzvika@accelium.com

Romania

Edu Training

www.mindlab.ro

Mrs. Ioana Stamatiade

ioana@mindlab.ro

Latin America

Brazil

Mente Inovadora

www.menteinovadora.com.br

Mr. Valmir Pereira

valmir@mindlab.com.br

Mexico, Jalisco

Grupo Educativo EFH

Mr. Enrique Fernandez

www.accelium.com

enrique.fernandez.h@gmail.com

Peru

Accelium Headquarters

www.accelium.com

Mr. Tzvika Enrique Feldfogel

tzvika@accelium.com

Chile

Accelium Headquarters

www.accelium.com

Mr. Tzvika Enrique Feldfogel

tzvika@accelium.com

Mexico, Mexico City

Doxa

mx.accelium.com

Mr. Marcos Moty Engelmayer

marcos@mind-lab.mx

Venezuela

Accelium Headquarters

www.accelium.com

Mr. Tzvika Enrique Feldfogel

tzvika@accelium.com

Colombia

Accelium Headquarters

www.accelium.com

Mr. Tzvika Enrique Feldfogel

tzvika@accelium.com

Panama

Knowledge Group

www.knowledge.com.pa

Mrs. Monica Fabrega

mfabrega@knowledge.com.pa

 
 
 
 

Australia, Adelaide

Mind Lab Adelaide

www.mindlab-adelaide.com

Mr. Chris Ramsden

chris@mindlabaustralia.com

USA, North East

Emerge Education

www.emergeedu.com

Mr. Kim Coon

kimcoon@emergeedu.com

USA, South Florida

Mind Lab SF

www.mindlabsf.com

Mr. Dori Larea

dlarea@mindlabsf.com

Pacific
North America 

© Mind Lab Group 2016. All rights reserved